PandaKnifeTree

Our Development Forum

Introduction thread

Introduction thread

Postby Frankie » Sun Nov 09, 2014 10:01 am

Hi everyone! Welcome to our forum. Feel free to introduce yourself, I'll start;

I'm Frankie, I've been making all the art for this game. I've been working in games for the past 13 years and prior to that lots of quake modding! Some other games I worked on were Wolf ET, QuakeWars, Need for Speed Shift 1/2. I've been really enjoying making this game, looking forward to see what you all think!
Frankie
Site Admin

Re: Introduction thread

Postby Pete » Sun Nov 09, 2014 11:18 am

Hey, I'm Pete,

I'm the coder on Ultimate Party! I code in various languages and have worked on a couple of big games in the past. I love open world massively multi-player games and the dynamic of just being able to do your thing and meet new people while playing. I especially like Realm of the Mad God and used to be a guild leader in World of Warcraft. I was also a big Diablo 2 fan and spent much of my youth playing it.

Hope you enjoy our forum we'll do our best to respond to any posts and ideas from here!
Pete
Site Admin

Postby thoot7 » Sun Nov 09, 2014 4:31 pm

Hi , I'm Jacob.
Sometimes I'm hardcore player , I like MMORPG genre ,because of it's multiple possibilities it gives to a player. I'm very much interested in your game. It's something new to me ( I mean MMO-Arpg with isometric camera ,open ,huge world ,dashing etc.)It looks like Unity engine can really make beautiful isometric game :D I'd really love to try your game "UP" so I'm looking forward to another tests!
Thx.
thoot7

Postby MaskedChimp » Sun Nov 09, 2014 5:36 pm

Hello all,